Qui sommes-nous ?

Rédaction

Philippe Selke

Philippe Selke

philippe@palindroom.be

Kevin Moens

Kevin Moens

kevin@palindroom.be

Tim Janssens

Tim Janssens

tim@palindroom.be

Liesbeth Verhulst

Liesbeth Verhulst

liesbeth@palindroom.be

Filip Van der Elst

Filip Van der Elst

filip@palindroom.be

Niels Rouvrois

Niels Rouvrois

niels@palindroom.be

Michel Charlier

Michel Charlier

michel@palindroom.be

Wouter Polspoel

Wouter Polspoel

wouter@palindroom.be

Sales

Inge Lambrechts

Inge Lambrechts

inge@palindroom.be

Mathijs Bokken

Mathijs Bokken

mathijs@palindroom.be

Davy Dheedene

Davy Dheedene

davy@palindroom.be

Kathleen Metten

Kathleen Metten

kathleen@palindroom.be

Building Websites

Gérant

Rik Neven

Rik Neven

rik@palindroom.be