Wie zijn wij?

Redactie

Philippe Selke

Philippe Selke

philippe@palindroom.be

Kevin Moens

Kevin Moens

kevin@palindroom.be

Tim Janssens

Tim Janssens

tim@palindroom.be

Liesbeth Verhulst

Liesbeth Verhulst

liesbeth@palindroom.be

Filip Van der Elst

Filip Van der Elst

filip@palindroom.be

Sandrine Bonmariage

Sandrine Bonmariage

sandrine@palindroom.be

Sales

Inge Lambrechts

Inge Lambrechts

inge@palindroom.be

Mathijs Bokken

Mathijs Bokken

mathijs@palindroom.be

Davy Dheedene

Davy Dheedene

davy@palindroom.be

Building Websites

Zaakvoerder

Rik Neven

Rik Neven

rik@palindroom.be